Station Address:

SKY4 WSKY-TV
218 Salters Creek Rd.,
Hampton, VA 23661
Phone:  757-382-0004
Fax:  757-382-0365


Kathy Yevak, General Manager
kyevak@sky4tv.com

Tom Powers, Director of Operations
tpowers@sky4tv.com

Steve Tobin, Local Sales Manager
stobin@sky4tv.com

Chris Rice, Account Executive
crice@sky4tv.com

Juanita Wasco, Account Executive
jwasco@sky4tv.com

Melissa Haithcock, Account Executive
mhaithcock@sky4tv.com

Shelita McCullerses, Sales Assistant
smccullerses@sky4tv.com