Station Address:

SKY4 WSKY-TV
218 Salters Creek Rd.,
Hampton, VA 23661
Phone:  757-382-0004
Fax:  757-382-0365


John Cochrane, General Manager
jcochrane@sky4tv.com

Tom Powers, Director of Operations
tpowers@sky4tv.com

Kathy Yevak, Local Sales Manager
kyevak@sky4tv.com

Cheryl Berry, Account Executive
cberry@sky4tv.com

Chris Rice, Account Executive
crice@sky4tv.com

Juanita Wasco, Account Executive
jwasco@sky4tv.com

Melissa Haithcock, Account Executive
mhaithcock@sky4tv.com

Shelita McCullerses, Sales Assistant
smccullerses@sky4tv.com

Collin White, Creative Services Producer
cwhite@sky4tv.com